Untitled

Howdy folks,

On this week’s Lift Those Hands, it’s our usual format of songs that lift up the name of Jesus.

As always, I’ll gladly entertain your requests and we have new music and songs from back in the day.

We present Lift Those Hands live on Tuesday evenings at 9PM eastern,

8PM central

and 6PM pacific on

www.radioforlife.org

Yeah, so come in and be blessed and, at the same time, you can bless us with your presence.

Remember that if you miss the live presentation, the show repeats on Sunday morning at 9AM central.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.