Let’s Lift Those Hands

On this Week’s Lift Those Hands,

We play all kinds of music that honors the Lord. But, we have an emphasis of gospel music for this week; artists such as Bebe Winans, The Group Fire and Karima.

As always there is room for your requests and general banter.

Lift Those Hands is presented live on Tuesday nights at 9PM eastern,

8PM central

6PM pacific on

www.radioforlife.org

The show is presented on other stations such www.oceanwavesradio.com

www.legendoldiesradio.com

www.theglobalvoice.info

See the stations’ website schedules for when the show airs.

I certainly look forward to our time together.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.